Bethenny Ever After

Bethenny Ever After
Bethenny Ever After (Photo Courtesy of NBC Universal / Bravo)

Overview of the Bethenny Ever After Series

Bethenny Ever After is a reality TV series that aired on the Bravo TV network. The reality TV series follows the life of Bethenny Frankel, an original cast member of The Real Housewives of New York City. The show focuses on Frankel’s life as a successful entrepreneur, wife, mother, and friend.

Cast Overview

Following is a list of the primary cast members for the show.

  • Bethenny Frankel
  • Jason Hoppy
  • Julie Plake
  • Jackie Lagratta

List of Episodes

Bethenny Ever After ran for a total of three seasons and 36 episodes. Following is a recap of the episodes:

Season 1

  • E1 – Mi Casa, Su Casa
  • E2 – In-laws We Trust
  • E3 – 88% to a Million
  • E4 – Let Me Eat Cake!
  • E5 – So Hoppy Together
  • E6 – The Honeymoon is Over
  • E7 – 0 Baby Won’t Wait
  • E8 – Bryn There, Done That
  • E9 – Getting More Than Married
  • E10 – Lost Footage

Season 2

  • S2 E1 – Hoppy Trails to You
  • S2 E2 – There Is No Normal
  • S2 E3 – Business As Unusual
  • S2 E4 – It’s My Baptism and I’ll Cry if I Want to
  • S2 E5 – Ice Castles and Hassles
  • S2 E6 – Fleeing From 40
  • S2 E7 – The Mile High Club
  • S2 E8 – I Need Some Lovin From My Oven
  • S2 E9 – Don’t Get Fat and Bloated
  • S2 E10 – Thin Ice, Ugly Sweaters
  • S2 E11 – Skinny On The Skinny

Season 3

  • Episode 1 – “Mo’ Money, Mo’ Problems” – In the first episode, Bethenny shows no sign of slowing down. The new season kicks off with a party for the first new cocktail since the sale of Skinnygirl- friends old and new are in attendance, even TODAY show host, Hoda Kotb along with her boyfriend Jay. Bethenny takes life in the public eye in stride but Jason struggles with the constant attention. Parties and press interviews are only a fraction of the new parent’s hectic schedule – managing their second year of marriage, caring for their daughter Bryn and purchasing a new apartment are just some of the challenges ahead.
  • Alias Benjamin Frankelin
  • The Damaged One
  • Shrink Resistant
  • Adrift
  • Maternal Instincts
  • All Da Boats
  • Who Coordinates the Chaos
  • My Bad Self
  • Paradise Found
  • Paradise Lost
  • Grab Your Balloons
  • Aspen-ational
  • Unregrettable
  • Fare Thee Well Heeled

Executive Producers

The executive producers on the series include Jennifer O’Connell, Matt Anderson, and Nick Emmerson. The production company is Shed Media.

Filming Location

The show is filmed primarily on location in New York City.

Facts and Trivia

Following is a list of little-known facts and trivia about the show and its cast members.

  • Bethenny Ever After premiered as Bethenny Getting Married
  • At the time the show originally aired, the show was the highest-rated premiere in Bravo’s history

Questions and Comments

If you have any questions, comments, or feedback about Bethenny Ever After, please post them below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here