Mad Fashion
Mad Fashion (Photo Courtesy of NBC Universal / Bravo)

Mad Fashion is an American reality television series which premiered October 4, 2011, on Bravo. Mad Fashion follows former Project Runway contestant and celebrity designer Chris March as he creates unique outfits for his A-list clientele

Cast Overview

Following is a list of the primary cast members for the show.

  • Chris March

List of Episodes

The Mad Fashion Series ran for one season with a total of ten episodes. Each episode was 22 minutes long. Episodes for the full season are available to watch online at Amazon Video.

Season 1

  • Episode 1 – Shoegasm
  • Episode 2 – Night of a Thousand Queens
  • Episode 3 – Mardi Gras!
  • Episode 4 – Double Design Trouble
  • Episode 5 – One Humongous Headpiece
  • Episode 6 – Said Showstopper
  • Episode 7 – Let Them Eat Cake
  • Episode 8 – Wonderdog
  • Episode 9 – A Brastrocity
  • Episode 10 – The Met Ball

Executive Producers

  • Dean Slotar
  • Matt Westmore
  • Noah Scheinmann

Studio Information

  • Matt Westmore Media
  • No Regrets Entertainment

Critical Response, Rating and Awards

  • The series received 6.5 out of 10 stars on IMDB
  • Amazon Video users give the show a rating of 3.5 out of 5 stars

Questions and Comments

If you have any questions, comments or feedback about the Mad Fashion series, please let us know. Check out other Bravo Fashion Series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here