Make Me a SuperModel (Photo by Bravo)
Make Me a SuperModel (Photo Courtesy of NBC Universal / Bravo)

Series Overview

Make Me a Supermodel is a reality TV modeling competition series that premiered on the Bravo network in 2008. The series is based on a British reality series with the same name. The series follows a group of models who compete for $100,000, a contract with a New York modeling agency, and a fashion pictorial in Cosmopolitan Magazine.

List of Cast Members

Following is a list of the primary cast members for the show. Click on the cast member name for more detailed information.

  • Niki Taylor, Host and Judge (Season 1 only)
  • Tyson Beckford, Host and Judge (Season 1 and Season 2)
  • Cory Bautista, Judge (Season 1)
  • Jennifer Starr, Judge (Season 1)
  • Nicole Trunfio (Season 2, mentor to female models)
  • Catherine Malandrino, Judge
  • Jenny Shimizu, Judge
  • Perou, Judge
  • Marlon Stoltzman, Judge

List of Episodes

The “Make Me a Supermodel” series ran for two seasons and a total of 30 episodes. All of the episodes are available to watch online at Amazon Video.