The Real Housewives of Dallas

Series Overview

The Real Housewives of Dallas is a reality TV series that premiered on Bravo in 2016. The series is part of the Real Housewives franchise.

The series follows the personal, professional, and social lives of a group of friends in the state of Texas.

List of Cast Members

Following is a list of the primary cast members for the show.

  • Brandi Redmond
  • Cary Deuber
  • D’Andra Simmons
  • Kameron Westcott
  • LeeAnne Locken
  • Stephanie Hollman
  • Tiffany Hendra

List of Episodes

Season 1

The first season of RHOD had ten episodes and one reunion show.

  • E1 – Everything’s Bigger In Dallas –
  • E2 – Mad As A Hatter
  • E3 – Making Frenemies
  • E4 – Mouth of the South
  • E5 – Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?
  • E6 – Locken Loaded
  • E7 – Black And Blues
  • E8 – Hollman Holiday
  • E9 – Killing Time in Austin
  • E10 – The Full Nelson
  • Reunion

Season 2

  • E1 – Look Who’s Not Talking
  • E2 – Haute Dogs of Dallas
  • E3 – Face to Two-Face
  • E4 – By Invitation Only
  • E5 – Walking In Memphis
  • E6 – Don’t Cry Over Spilled Tea
  • E7 – Viva La Mexico
  • E8 – Mouthful in Mexico
  • E9 – You’ve Yacht To Be Kidding Me
  • E10 – Don’t Cry Over Shattered Glass
  • E11 – Ladies Who Launch
  • E12 – The Beginning of the End
  • Reunion Part 1
  • Reunion Part 2

Production Company and Executive Producers

Goodbye Pictures produce the Real Housewives of Dallas series for Bravo. The executive producers are Andrew Hoegl, Andy Cohen, and Rich Bye.

Critical Response and Awards

  • The series has a rating of 4.8 out of 10 stars on IMDB
  • Vulture has a rating of 3 out of 5 stars

More Information

Questions & Comments

Please post a message below if you have any questions, comments, or feedback about the series. Also, check out the other Real Housewives series on Bravo.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here